The Upsessions feat Lee 'Scratch' Perry - Shake It! CD

Add to Cart:



wowzer! their 4th album, simply the best... 14 killer no filler tracks from Amsterdam's boss reggae heroes, great artwork in digipack!

01 The Big Bamboo Treat
02 Shake It
03 Hold Your Wining
04 Punani Strike
05 Collie Weed
06 Dirty Cash
07 Kitty Bush
08 100.000.000 Tons of Reggae
09 It Will Be Yours
10 Cool The Pepper
11 Look Who Dem A Boss Now
12 Funky Lumpini
13 Millicent (go big up your wais)
14 Sweet Pussy Bad Cat

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Manufactured by: Grover

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 17 September, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart