The Penguins - Shuffle, Cut & Deal CD

Add to Cart:



Second album by this young Ska band from Catalunya.

1 Shuffle, Cut & Deal
2 Love or Obsession
3 Thought You Were Stronger
4 Jay Jay Ska
5 You Niggle
6 No More Gluten in Town
7 Make Your Rules
8 Outstanding Day
9 Going for Broke
10 Don't Be a Fool

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 10 June, 2014.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart