The Oppressed - Antifa Hooligans CD

Add to Cart:



CD for the price of a 7

1. Antifa Hooligan (Los Fastidios)
2. Monkey Man (The Maytals)
3. Brother Louie (Hot Chocolate).

Bonus Tracks (only on CD version)
4. The AFA Song.
5. I Don’t Wanna.
6. Remember.
7. United We Stand.
8. Skinhead Times.
9. Sleeping With The Enemy.
10. Fuck Fascism.
11. Nazi Skinhead.
12. B-N-P (You’re Full Of Shit).
13. Nazi Nightmare.
14. Substitute (AFA).
15. Work Together.

The Oppressed were just a skinhead band who hated what nazi politics was doing to the scene. They didn't want to make a stand but what else could they do? Roddy decided to fold the band in 2006 because, "I'm gonna be 50 this year and you can only sing Ultra Violence so many times." .. Well times change and the band are gonna play a few select gigs again. More info as and when... .. .. .. FUCK FASCISM BEFORE IT FUCKS YOU

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Manufactured by: Redstar73 Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 09 June, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart