Los Fastidios - The Sound Of Revolution LP

Add to Cart:



New strong album by Los Fastidios. Released in 2017.


  Kids Are Ready  
A2 Clandestino  
A3 Apri Gli Occhi  
A4 Dans Le Ciel  
A5 The Sound Of Revolution  
B6 Last Night  
B7 A Postcard From The 90's  
B8 Radio Babylon  
B9 The Same War  
B10 No Borders No Walls  
B11 Scooterboy  
B12 Ska Medley (You're Wondering Now / We're Coming Back)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.16kg
  • Manufactured by: Casual Records

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 19 June, 2017.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart