Guacamaya - Without People We're Nothing CD

Add to Cart:



Italian Streetpunk band. This time with a lot of guest singers.

1 La Taverna Del Diavolo (Feat. Mark E Simo Nh3)  
2 Come Un Dio (Feat. Mauri Clash City Rocker)  
3 Il Testamento Ti V (Feat. Daniele Malavida)  
4 Un Folle (Feat. Daniele Malavida/Linea)  
5 Know Your Rights (Feat. Dcp)  
6 Sulla Barricata (Feat. Gio Gavroche)  
7 Solo Osio (Feat. Pablo Uguaglianza)  
8 Radio Guerriglia (Feat. Giulio 5mdr)  
9 Rwanda (Feat Camo, Zubo E Giotanni Ashpipe)  
10 Davanti Ad Un Fucile (Feat. Lore La Ghenga Del Fil Di Ferpo)  
11 Long Kesh (Feat. Gippy Leispa)  
12 Il Sangue E La Polvere (Feat. Robi Atarassia Grop)

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Manufactured by: Redstar73 Records

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 12 February, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart