Autonomads – One day this will all be gone…everything now! CD

Add to Cart:



“One Day This Will All Be Gone…Everything Now!” is the second full lengh CD by this Manchester squatter/punk possé. 12 brandnew DIY anarcho/dub/ska-PUNK songs about social housing, squatting and dealing with state opposed repression in our daily lifes – Picking up the beat where their previous LP “No Mans Land” left, the Autonomads haven’t lost any of their groove and skills writing interesting music beyond a simple “dub-genre” !

They have done over 400 gigs across 8 countries, several european tours, slept on your floors, played in fields, on sites, at demos, on trucks, in clubs, in houses and meadows, free parties, warehouses, pubs.. and pretty much anywhere where you’l av them!

Heavily influenced by 90′s free-party reggae, folk, anarcho-punk, good people, ideological ranting, more good people, more ideological ranting. Always Anarchist, absolute freedom to earth, beast and mind. Everything NOW!

Track Listing:
1. Conditions Of The Working Class
2. The (A) Word
3. Dickenson Three
4. Self Help Housing
5. Headlines
6. See You At The JCP
7. Our Elizabeth
8. Coppers In The Dance
9. Breadline Britain
10. Gary Fisher
11. Notes From The Underground
12. Everything NOW!

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kg
  • Manufactured by: Redstar73 Records

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 06 April, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2018 Redstar73 Records. Powered by Zen Cart