Sewer Brigade - No Shortcuts To Glory LP

A1 Sewer Brigade
A2 Humble Fellas
A3 True To Myself
A4 Otra Noche En la Ciudad
B1 Tears On My Face
B2 No Shortcuts To Glory
B3 Eternal Recurrence
B4 Ángeles Caídos

Order from Redstar73

The new breed of streetpunk from Barcelona: Sewer Brigade. Four regular working blokes pissed off with unemployment, prejudices, government policies, bills, modern football,... and other life's deceptions who channel their rage through singalong songs (in Spanish and English) and catchy tunes (blended from different influencies). Old faces both in the crowd and in punk bands, these fellas plan to release their first LP “No shortcuts to glory” next 2015 Fall, and play all over Europe... “No matter what the people say, we'll keep our way” oi!